The new Bravo series “Dirty John” has returned to Fervor Records for more songs for Episode 103: “Remember It Was Me.” Featured are Country great Dick Flood’s 1963 classic “Warning Signs,” and singer/songwriter Derral Gleason’s “Love’s Perfect Crime.” Don’t miss “Dirty John” December 9th, and experience Dick Flood on the Fervor Record release “The Best Of Dick Flood: 1961 – 1967” across Apple, Amazon, Spotify and beyond!

Pin It on Pinterest