Keep It Funky

Enigmatic 70s and 80s Soul/Funk/R&B artist Bobby Barnes continues to shine on the Fervor Records re-issue “Keep It Funky.”

read more

Fervor Records LA Bash 2017

It was truly a pleasure to see so many of our friends from Los Angeles & beyond who found their way to the Fervor Records LA Bash 2017!

read more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This