The Season 10 premiere of the Showtime hit “Shameless” will feature music from Fervor Records. “No Surprises” by Gilbert, Arizona indie Rock outfit CooBee Coo appears in Episode 1001: “We Few, We Lucky Few, We Band Of Gallaghers!” Don’t miss the new season of “Shameless” starting November 10th, and experience CooBee Coo on their Fervor Records release “Melodies From The Farm” now available across Apple, Amazon, Spotify and beyond!

Pin It on Pinterest