CBS hit comedy “Young Sheldon” will feature four songs from the vaults of Fervor Records. Heard in Episode 517: “A Solo Peanut, A Social Butterfly And The Truth” is 1968’s “Happiness Regenerator” by The Souls, 1982’s “Old Dreams” by Deadly Earnest & The Honky Tonk Heroes, and from 1990 “All Over But The Shouting” by Steve Vaus, and “Bring Them Down” by Lucian Blaque. Don’t miss “Young Sheldon” March 31st, and experience Lucian Blaque on the Fervor Records “The Best Of Lucian Blaque” across Apple Music, Amazon Music, Spotify & beyond!

Pin It on Pinterest