Fervor Enters Teen Cribs

MTV's new hit, Teen Cribs features songs from Fervor Records artists Marcus Latief Scott and Jason DeRoss. Marcus Scott's Yes U Can is contained on the Fervor release Thi$ i$ Hip Hop Vol. 3. Muevelo by Jason DeRoss is off the Fervor release Barrio Reggaeton.

Buy Thi$ i$ Hip Hop Vol. 3 on iTunes here!  

Buy Barrio Reggaeton on iTunes here



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This