Fervor Records Listed In Girlfriends’ Guide To Divorce

Girlfriends-Guide-to-Divorce-Small-Ad Jailhouse Season 2 of Bravo’s Girlfriends’ Guide To Divorce continues with Fervor Records in the mix. Episode 205 includes 5 of the label’s period greats including: 4:00 In The Morning by Dave Moore from 1959, Electric by Red Alert from 1982, Don’t Break My Heart by Bartock & Lansky from 1983, Tell Me by Jailhouse from 1987 and Gimme Your Love by Simplistics from 1987. Enjoy Girlfriends’ Guide To Divorce on Hulu and listen to Jailhouse on iTunes and/or Spotify.



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This