Fervor Records Says Hello to Katie Says Goodbye

katie-says-goodbye-x150New indie flick “Katie Says Goodbye” has turned to Fervor Records for music needs spanning three decades. Included in this compelling drama are five songs from the Fervor archives including: 1964’s “Three O’clock In The Morning” by Eddie M., 1971’s “Home Was Never Like This” by Dick Flood, “No Heart For Love To Know” and “Let The Devil Pour The Wine” by Peter Sivo Band, and from 1980, “Be My Cowboy Tonight” by Susan Doll. “Katie Says Goodbye” will make its world premiere 09.11.16 at the Toronto International Film Festival. Click the song titles to enjoy!


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This