Let’s All Get Together In The Discovery


Romantic science fiction drama “The Discovery” debuts at the 2017 Sundance Film Festival on January 20th. The film stars Robert Redford, Rooney Mara, Jason Segal, and Jesse Plemons. It also features two 1971 classics from the vaults of Fervor Records, “A Fancy Place To Cry” by Patsy Maples, and “Let’s All Get Together” by Martie Echito. Catch “The Discovery” March 31st on Netflix, and click the song titles to enjoy a slice of 1971!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This