The Righteous Gemstones Continues With Fervor

Episode 102: "Is This The Man Who Made The Earth Tremble" of the HBO comedy “The Righteous Gemstones” features the Fervor Records classic “Be My Cowboy Tonight” by Susan Doll airing on August 25th!

Fervor Records On Becoming A God In Central Florida

Hear two 80s greats from the Fervor Records vaults - “Make Me Whole” by Al Kerbey and “Majik” by CelestialStarBand - in the inaugural episode "The Stinker Thinker" of Showtime’s “On Becoming A God In Central Florida” which premieres August 25th.

The Jetzons And Snowfall

Season 3 of the FX drama “Snowfall” will include the Fervor Records release of “Hard Times” by The Jetzons in Episode 306: "Confessions" airing on August 14th!

Red Alert, Snowfall

Episode 305: "The Bottoms" of the FX drama “Snowfall” will include the Fervor Records release of “Electric” by Red Alert airing on August 6th!

Animal Kingdom Has Fervor

Episode 411: "Julia” of TNT’s “Animal Kingdom” which airs on August 6th will feature the Fervor Records classic “Had You So Long” by Rick Coyne.

Preacher Premieres With Fervor

Episode 401: "Masada" of the AMC hit “Preacher” airs August 4th with 2 classics from the vaults of Fervor Records - Dick Flood’s “Listen To Me Self,” and Bobby Barnes’ “Super High On Your Love.”

Luce and Julia

The film “Luce” will release August 2nd US and includes Fervor Records classic "Julia by Terry Weiss.

Blood Brothers In Pearson

USA Networks’ “Pearson” will feature music from Fervor Records in Episode 103: "The Union Leader" - “Blood Brothers” by Paris James and Chuck Hall - on July 31st!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This