Everything Sucks


Netflix debuts their new coming-of-age comedy “Everything Sucks” February 16th. The series, set in the 1990s, turned to Fervor Records for some authentic R&B jams from the era. Episode 102 features “All 2 Myself” by Diana Lee, and heard in episode 110 is “Wishin’ You Were Here” by London. Get ready to binge watch “Everything Sucks” on Netflix and keep your eye out for more exciting re-issues from Fervor Records!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This