The Incomparable Francine Reed CD

SKU: INCOMP-FR-CD Categories: , Tag:


5 brand new songs / 20 minutes of new music from The Incomparable Francine Reed. Recorded in 2022 featuring the Nicole Pesce Trio: Nicole Pesce, piano. Dwight Kilian, Bass. Todd Chuba, drums with Alice Tatum and Diana Lee on backing vocals. Produced by Andy Gonzales.

Additional information

Weight .08 lbs
Dimensions 4.9 × 5.6 × 0.32 in

Pin It on Pinterest