Attack of the DJs! Vol. 2


Cover Art

Release Info

Lemme Hear Ya Say Hell Yeah!

DJs Jay C 3 and Uff Da are back with their follow up to Attack of the DJ’s! Round 2 is another roller coaster ride of phat beatz, rocking guitars, dope rhymes and plenty of scratch-o-licious action. Return to the shrine of turntablism on Attack of the DJ’s II.


View the artist page for:


You can find this release available for purchase or preview at these fine outlets. For more information on this artist, licensing, booking, or all other inquires, contact us.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This