Trance Anthology Vol. 1


Cover Art

Release Info

2 Da Groove follows up their tremendously successful Fervor Release “Pure House” with Trance Anthology Vol. 1. These internationally acclaimed artists pack the dance floor with their signature hard-hitting, nonstop grooves. Get ready to rock the club with 2 Da Groove’s Trance Explosion.


View the artist page for:


You can find this release available for purchase or preview at these fine outlets. For more information on this artist, licensing, booking, or all other inquires, contact us.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This