Pistoleros Inducted to AMEHOF

A sold-out crowd jammed the Tempe Center for The Arts for the 2019 Arizona Music & Entertainment Hall Of Fame induction ceremony. This year’s honorees included Dead Hot Workshop, Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers, Bob Meighan and Fervor Records recording artists Pistoleros. The class of 2019 joins other Arizona luminaries including Alice Cooper, Buck Owens, Glen Campbell, Gin Blossoms, Jerry Riopelle, Lee Hazlewood, Linda Ronstadt, Meat Puppets, Marty Robbins, and Waylon Jennings to name a few. Congrats to all!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This